What we do

We provide experienced consulting across the full spectrum of sustainability management practices – from strategy consulting and implementation to organizational development to sustainability communication. Our services support you in achieving competitiveness in a changing market.

Improve your attractiveness as an employer – for current and prospective talent – by refining and communicating an innovative and inclusive corporate culture.

Use sustainability and CSR practices to your competitive advantage by discovering cost reduction potentials, integrating material cycles and minimizing risks. Create win-win situations which benefit both your firm and the society in which it has its place.

We empower you to implement more sustainable practices within your firm. Our contributions place you at the forefront of a forward-looking business community.

Our services at a glance

Icon Rakete
Strategy

Identify Key Topics and Fields of Action (Materiality Analysis)


Develop a Vision for Sustainability


Define Goals and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)


Innovation and Design


Road Mapping


Sustainability Rating (e.g., Ecovadis, MSCI, ISS ESG, Sustainalytics, imug)


Market Analysis and Benchmarking


Impact Measurement and Controlling

Learn more
Icon Astronaut
Management

Sustainability Management


Organizational Development


Facilitation of Transformational Processes


Executive–Coaching on Sustainability


Training and Skills Development


Sustainability Training


Data Collection


Data Management and Data Software

Learn more
Icon Sonne
Communication

Sustainability Reporting (GRI, DNK, UN Global Compact)


Integrated Reporting (IIRC)


DNK Code Declaration


Environmental Declaration (EMAS)


Online Reporting


Stakeholder Dialogue and Involvement


Interactive Events and Communication

Learn more

The coming decade will be one of purposeful action. Companies will have a decisive role in this process.

:response
Icon Rakete

Strategy

Connecting corporate strategy and sustainability

Developing sustainable corporate strategies is what we do, this is what lies at the core of our consultancy services. We focus on aligning your firm’s sustainability goals with its key material topics – for a creative and viable solution. Effective corporate sustainability is purposeful and feasible – based on measurable impact and clearly defined goals. :response translates your firm’s sustainability vision into a concrete managerial approach marked with progress indicators based on established standards (Global Reporting Initiative, Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitskodex, ISO 26000).

Many companies and organizations aren’t lacking in ideas: their collective challenge is one of implementation – by carrying out change processes as a strategic initiative or as a powerful organisational unit. A good strategy is understood and incorporated: we help you to develop a convincing strategy.

Identifying the best approach to sustainability management involves careful analysis, evaluation and impact measurement. We support you and your team in this process by incorporating innovative problem-solving methods such as Design-Thinking and Theory U.

We build sustainability that lasts.

:response
Icon Astronaut

Management

Living sustainability, empowering people

Shaping and living sustainability

The most brilliant corporate strategy is not yet effective before it has been put into practice. We know implementation to be central to the strategic process. This is where intentions are transformed into results. In recent years, increasing numbers of industry-leading managers have thought about how to steer their organizations more effectively towards a sustainable practice. We take pride in having been able to provide many of them with our long-standing expertise.

Together with our clients we create lean management structures, implement their goals and evaluate their KPIs. We also support our clients in their data collection and data analysis, so that they can determine whether their strategy is truly effective.

 

Empowering people and organizations

Successful organizations allow strategy, structure and culture to interlock meaningfully and encourage participatory action at the individual and group level. Transformation means action. We stand by your organization as it moves towards sustainability, health and innovation, allowing you to achieve a meaningful effect even with limited resources.

We develop leadership, sustainability and CSR competency in managerial and executive positions.

We develop outstanding communication practices – at a time when everyone wants to be sustainable.

:response
Icon Sonne

Communication

Benefiting from collaborative processes

Communication establishes trust and transparency

An effective sustainability initiative requires solid communication practices. Over the years our internal standards have met rising demands for transparency and diversity of perspective in order to provide our clients with unwavering reliability. As stakeholders’ and employees‘ expectations shift, companies‘ practices must do the same. Communication today is effective only if it is believable and consolidated by action.

 

Participation and Stakeholder Dialogue

:response utilizes a concept for effective participation gleaned from years of experience. Within it we define success as Shared Value Added – as seen from the point of view of both the organization and its stakeholders.

 

Sustainability reports and communication

Consumers, employees and clients, as well as investors, want to know exactly how individual companies are putting their economic, ecological and societal responsibility into practice. To this end we offer everything from Sustainability Reporting according to GRI- and DNK-as well as fully integrated Sustainability Reporting according to IIRC to Digital Reporting – based on the individual needs of our clients.

 

Our journey together begins here: Let us know what we can do for you.

Contact us

Was wir tun

Unsere Kompetenzfelder umfassen das komplette Leistungsspektrum des Nachhaltigkeitsmanagements – von der Strategieberatung und -implementierung über die Organisationsentwicklung bis hin zur Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation. Durch unsere Leistungen verhelfen wir Ihnen zu strategischen Wettbewerbsvorteilen.

Motivieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter oder werben Sie Fachkräfte an – durch eine moderne Unternehmenskultur, die Einbindung der Mitarbeiter und eine attraktive Arbeitgebermarke.

Nutzen Sie Nachhaltigkeit und CSR als Wettbewerbsvorteil, indem Sie Kostensenkungspotenziale aufdecken, Stoffkreisläufe schließen und Risiken minimieren. Schaffen Sie Win–win–Situationen, die Unternehmen und Gesellschaft gleichermaßen nützen.

Wir befähigen Sie zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Durch unseren Beitrag bleiben Sie auch in Zukunft stark.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Strategie

Bestimmung wesentlicher Themen und Handlungsfelder


Entwicklung einer Nachhaltigkeits-Vision


Definition von Zielen und Indikatoren (KPIs)


Innovation und Design


Road Mapping


Nachhaltigkeitsratings
(z.B. Ecovadis, MSCI, imug, ISS ESG, Sustainalytics)


Marktanalysen und Benchmarking


Wirkungsmessung und Controlling

Mehr erfahren

Management

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement


Organisationsentwicklung


Begleitung von
Transformationsprozessen


Executive-Coaching zu Nachhaltigkeit


Training und Kompetenzentwicklung


Nachhaltigkeitsschulung


Datenerfassung


Datenmanagement und Datensoftware

Mehr erfahren

Kommunikation

Nachhaltigkeitsreporting (GRI, DNK, UN Global Compact, CSR-RUG)


Integrierte Unternehmensberichte
(Integrated Reporting nach IIRC)


DNK-Erklärungen


Umwelterklärungen (EMAS)


Online-Reporting


Stakeholder-Beteiligung und -Dialoge


Interaktive Veranstaltungsformate

Mehr erfahren

Die nächste Dekade ist die des Handelns. Unternehmen werden einen entscheidenden Beitrag leisten.

:response

Strategie

Unternehmensstrategie
und Nachhaltigkeit verbinden

Die Entwicklung einer nachhaltigen Unternehmensstrategie ist eine entscheidende Komponente unserer Beratungsleistung. Hier geht es darum, ob sich die Organisation auf das Richtige – das Wesentliche – fokussiert und zugleich Nachhaltigkeit ganzheitlich integriert. Denn Nachhaltigkeit lässt sich steuern – wenn man Wirkungen messbar macht und Ziele definiert. :response entwickelt für Ihr Unternehmen Managementansätze und bestimmt Fortschrittsindikatoren auf Basis bewährter Standards (Global Reporting Initiative, Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitskodex, ISO 26000).

Vielen Unternehmen und Organisationen fehlt es nicht an Ideen: Die Herausforderung ist die Umsetzung – als strategische Initiative oder als leistungsfähige Organisationseinheit Veränderungsprozesse durchzuführen. Eine gute Strategie wird verstanden und gelebt: Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, eine überzeugende Strategie zu entwickeln.

Dazu gehören Analysen, Evaluation und Impact Measurement, um die Basis für eine strategische Unternehmensführung zu schaffen. Durch innovative Methoden wie Design-Thinking und Theory U unterstützen wir Sie und Ihr Team dabei, bei der Lösungsfindung neue Wege einzuschlagen.

Wir bilden Nachhaltigkeit, die bleibt.

:response

Management

Nachhaltigkeit leben, Menschen stärken

Nachhaltigkeit gestalten und leben

Eine gute Strategie wird erst mit der wirkungsvollen Umsetzung komplett. Wir halten die Umsetzung für eine entscheidende Komponente der Strategie. Hier zeigt sich, was wirkt. Führende Manager haben in den letzten Jahren darüber nachgedacht, wie sie ihre Organisationen schneller und effektiver in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit bewegen können. Vielen von ihnen konnten wir mit unserer Expertise zur Seite stehen.

Wir bauen mit Ihnen eine schlanke Managementstruktur auf, setzen Ihre Ziele um und überprüfen die KPIs. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Datenerhebung und der Aufbereitung Ihrer Kennzahlen. So können Sie überprüfen, ob Ihre Strategie auch in der Umsetzung wirksam ist.

 

Menschen und Organisationen stärken

Organisationen sind erfolgreich, wenn Strategie, Struktur und Kultur gut ineinandergreifen und den Menschen die Möglichkeit geben, diese durch Partizipation mitzugestalten. Transformation bedeutet Veränderung. Wir begleiten Sie dabei, Ihre Organisation zu einem nachhaltigen, gesunden und innovativen Unternehmen voranzutreiben und auch mit begrenzten Ressourcen große Wirkung zu erzielen.

Wir entwickeln Management-Teams und Führungskräfte in den Themenfeldern Leadership, Nachhaltigkeit und CSR.

Wir gestalten herausragende Kommunikation – in einer Zeit, in der alle nachhaltig sein wollen.

:response

Kommunikation

Profitieren aus enger Zusammenarbeit

 

Kommunikation schafft Transparenz und Vertrauen

Die Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie eines Unternehmens wirkt nicht ohne Kommunikation und Dialog. In den letzten Jahren haben sich die Anforderungen massiv verändert. Höhere Standards, mehr Transparenz, mehr Perspektiven und mehr Verlässlichkeit gehören dazu. Auch die Ansprüche von Stakeholdern und Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern sind gestiegen. Kommunikation ist heute nur zielführend, wenn sie glaubwürdig ist und zum Handeln motiviert.

 

Beteiligung und Stakeholder-Dialoge

:response hat aus langjähriger Erfahrung ein Konzept für wirksame Partizipation entwickelt. Erfolg verstehen wir dabei als Mehrwert für alle Beteiligten und die Organisation, die zur Beteiligung einlädt (Shared Value). Entscheidend für eine wirksame Umsetzung sind das Zusammenbringen der richtigen Personen, die gekonnte Durchführung und die sorgfältige Verwertung der Ergebnisse.

 

Nachhaltigkeitsberichte und -kommunikation

Verbraucher, Mitarbeiter, Kunden aber auch Investoren wollen wissen, wie Unternehmen ihre ökonomische, ökologische und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung umsetzen. Dabei bieten wir vom Nachhaltigkeitsbericht nach GRI und DNK, dem integrierten Nachhaltigkeitsbericht bis hin zur digitalen Berichterstattung alles, was unsere Kunden benötigen.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Jederzeit gerne.

Kontakt